Happy First Day of Autumn! 2016

Hey everyone! πŸ˜€ I hope you had a fun summer – I know I did!

I went camping with the scouts, spent time up north, went to the beach a few times, played volleyball, went to the movies, did mini-golf, bowling, volunteered at the festival, took pictures at Crosswinds Marsh… I didn’t want it to end! But now that it is Fall, it is time to enjoy the new season. πŸ™‚ To celebrate, here is a poem I wrote in high school. :p

Beautiful leaves

falling down,

on the ground

everywhere,

in people’s hair.

Beautiful falling leaves.Β 

What is your favorite part of Autumn?

Thanks for reading!

-Anna Sanβ™₯

Leave me some love!

