Changing Direction

DSC_0974Good evening everyone!

I just wanted to take a moment to update you all on what’s been going on. I haven’t been blogging these last few months because my life focus has shifted. I still love Japan and plan on going there next year with my sister but I am no longer an otaku and that’s okay. At this point in my life I have goals and dreams that I want to reach that obsessive fandom cannot fulfill.

Refocusing my life doesn’t mean I’m dropping everything I used to like, however it does mean that I am limiting them and opening myself up to new experiences. For example I am not going to pass up an opportunity to go to the gym or hang out with friends so that I can watch my favorite series or doodle fanart.

Since my life is currently changing so much my blog is going to be changing as well, and I will be updating things as I can.

So… that’s what’s going on with me.

Thanks for reading!

-Anna

 

Leave me some love!

