Happy Thanksgiving! 2013

Thought I’d resurrect this old timey picture of chibi Anna in pilgrim attire ready to carve the turkey. The turkey doesn’t look too happy though! :3
anna128hsd_thanksgiving

I am thankful for my family who supported me through making the jump out of fast food into a job that pays a living wage. I am thankful for my siblings who are willing to lend a hand when I ask – and listen to me babble about cute crochet and Japan. :p I am thankful for those who supported my booth at Youmacon, those who’ve made me a better Etsian and for my blog followers . You guys really keep me thinking ahead so thank you. :3

Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

-Anna San

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving! 2013

Leave me some love!

