Modded ‘Shroom Bunny – Pocket Sushi

A while back  I got this cute yet somewhat disturbing limbless bunny charm from Pocket Sushi. Since I keep my collection of awesome on my cork-board I look at that bunny every day. No joke.

pocketsushiorder

“Aww it’s a bunny ‘shroom.” “It’s a bunny ‘shroom – It doesn’t have any legs.” “The bunny ‘shroom doesn’t have legs.”

To make a long and dull story short, I decided to give it limbs!

modded_bunny

However in my quest for “cute” I think I made it even creepier! XD

Leave me some love!

