Pretty Little Tokyo Cross Stitch

Pattern by Satsuma Street on Etsy

Pattern by Satsuma Street on Etsy

Found this awesome cross-stitch pattern while browsing Etsy the other day by Satsuma Street.

“This cross stitch pattern of a stylized Tokyo skyline features the Tokyo Tower, the Rainbow Bridge, the Tokyo City Hall, the Mode Gakuen Cocoon Tower, the Sky Tree, Senso-ji Temple, and Mt Fuji. Shinto gates, cherry blossoms, and a boat complete the scene.”

I was really into cross-stitch when I was a tween and just might have to rekindle my passion long enough to make this! 😀

Have you heard of the Rainbow Bridge or the Cocoon Tower? I know I haven’t… but maybe I should have?  

 

3 thoughts on “Pretty Little Tokyo Cross Stitch

Leave me some love!

