Healthy vs Unhealthy

takoss1

As an artist and crafter, my hands are my most important tools and when they are not working, well, imma-in-a-lotta trouble. This picture shows what happens to my adorable Tako-sans when my hands aren’t working properly – they get big and fat. (Nuuuuuu~!)

Last month I traded working in fast food for deli work to assist with my hand health – but it turned out that it was even worse on my hands. *facedesk* *facedesk* *facedesk* I am now thrilled to announce that I won’t have to worry about my hands quite so much after this Friday because I’m trading my deli position for a desk job!!! 😀 So happy!

So hopefully there will be less fat Tako’s and more normal ones being added to the convention stockpile from now on!

2 thoughts on “Healthy vs Unhealthy

Leave me some love!

