Hard Candy (Sugar Free)

hardcandy
Went to Wal-Mart today and picked out a new eye shadow palette and nail polish color by Hard Candy, an Eyeliner Duet by N.Y.C. and also selected a body spray by Body Fantasies in Cotton Candy! I candy~! Which leads me into the second half of my post. I have  decided *dun dun dun* to switch over to sugar free goodies. Nuuuu…

Such a tragedy! However it has come down to this…

Every afternoon I crash.  I can’t concentrate, have a massive headache, am devoid of all energy, feel downright awful and just want to crawl whimpering back into bed. Every. Single. Day. I am completely useless. Although I love my “Ultra-Sugar,” I also want to have a productive, energy filled life. So which is more important to me? Do I want to live? Or eat sugar?

The answer is obvious. Just like giving up pop and switching to decaf coffee, it’s yet another change I’ll get  used to. ;u;